The Microvita Tree: Book One

Real Dragons Don’t Cry

A Comic Fantasy Novel

by Dada Nabhaniilananda

Buy Me

Paypal, Debit, or Credit Accepted

Welcome! Thanks for visiting.

In Book One of The Microvita Tree, the intrepid Doctor Dogalogue travels to Earth in the fourteenth century to recover the last remaining seed of the microvita tree in the long-submerged ruins of Atlantis. If he can find the seed and replant it, when the magical tree blossoms, it will release a flood of spiritual energy that will transform the planet, ushering in a golden age of enlightened consciousness. But the only ones who know how to find Atlantis are Nefarious, the evil wizard, and Joe, the most fearsome dragon in the universe.

About Real Dragons Don’t Cry

The Microvita Tree series will include five books.

dragon-white Book One: real Dragons Don’t Cry

dragon-whiteBook Three: The Detox Clinic From Hell

dragon-whiteBook Five: The Battle of the Orange Dog

dragon-whiteBOOK TWO: THE WAY OF THE BANANA (2016)

This is already in second draft, so there is a good chance of it actually coming out on time.

dragon-whiteBook Four: The Egg From Earth

It is easy to purchase the book:


  • Dada has opened the door to a new wonderland.

    Lewis Carroll
  • If I was still alive, this is the book I would love to have written.

    The ghost of Douglas AdamsAuthor of The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
  • I gave the book to Krishna, but he couldn't get the New Zealand humor.

    Ved VyasaAuthor of the Bhagavad Gita
  • Nowhere near as good as Lord of the Rings, but is is a lot funnier.

    The ghost of J.R.R. Tolkien
  • They'll publish anything these days.

    William Shakespeare

Leave a Comment

Connect with Dada!

Dada Nabhaniilananda is a yoga monk, a meditation instructor, a keynote speaker, a musician and an author. You can find out more about him at his other websites:


Contact Dada

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt